ARTISTS: MENTORS AND FRIENDS
Bo Bartlett / bobartlett.com
Bonnie Sklarski / bonniesklarski.com
Martha Erlebacher / marthamayererlebacher.com
Anthony Visco / anthonyvisco.org
Caleb Weintraub / calebweintraub.net
Dylan Critchfield-Sales / dylancritchfield.com
Drew Ernst / drewernstart.com
Christine Golden / christinegolden.com
Lisa Gostev / lisagostevsite.com
Pawel Kupiec / pawelkupiec.com
Jay McClellan / jaymcclellan.com
Martina Nikova / martinanikova.com
Elizabeth Pechacek / elizabethpechacek.com
Dan Riesmeyer / danielriesmeyer.com
Suzanne Schireson / suzanneschireson.com
Elise Schweitzer / easchweitzer.com
Sterling Shaw / sterling-shaw.com
Alessandra Sulpy / alessandrasulpy.com
Nishiki Tayui / nishikitayui.com

SCHOOLS
Indiana University / indiana.edu/~finaweb/fa.php
Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts / pafa.org

CULTURAL INTERESTS
Dr. Dog / drdogmusic.com
Jacobs School of Music / music.indiana.edu
Yasujiro Ozu / [wikipedia]

HOME
PAINTINGS
ABOUT THE ARTIST
CHRONOLOGY
For additional information, contact ben.pines.painting at gmail.com
Copyright 2006-2017, B. Pines All rights reserved
EXHIBITIONS